Teh Ninja's Blog


Packer Game
September 14, 2009, 10:56 am
Filed under: Sports

Well, I think the Packer’s had a good game even though their not my favorite team. Pits. Steelers For The Win! I still think it was a amazing game. I think it was pretty amazing because the murdered the Bears. It was a all out battle between these to great teams. To me I think the Packers just got lucky, but who knows it could of been skills, but i think it was luck.

Rate or Hate

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

