Teh Ninja's Blog


Finally a trade
September 17, 2009, 8:33 am
Filed under: Trade

Yes finally! I have finally made a trade when my best friend Adam. He gave me a key drive for my basket of crayons and a blue basket. I am so happy now i can finally use a key drive.

Now Chris is going to trade me his Ps2 for the key drive because i added the game cube with it. I also need Chris’ number again, he can tell me in private.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hey Charles its joe, can you go on your links and get rid of guitar13 and put s8529226 thx :)

Comment by s8529226




Leave a Reply

