Teh Ninja's Blog


Nothing on my mind
September 21, 2009, 12:33 pm
Filed under: Epic

Well since I posted up a post on Hypercam 2 code; I guess I can post up a code for the 300 dollar code that you have you have to buy for Camatasia. I will get the code as fast as possible. If you guys don’t know what it is. It is a screen recorder that can record anything that you do.

I guess im bored again because I did nothing. Well since I got like no mail in my gmail I guess if anyone has MsN add me. Ownage_hmong@live.com.

I guess when I get home I will finish up my Digital Story because I did not get time to do it. So I am being honest and saying i did not finish. So I will just send it to Mr. Skonecki.

Also when I get home I will go play some Runescape. Yes, I know people its kind of dumb, but I like to play it. If you guys play it you guys can add me on Runescape. My name is “Lord Zoalord”. Some people might say that name is dumb, but I don’t care. I got that name from one of my favorite anime shows.

After im done playing Runescape I will just go on Myspace or I call it Mehspace. I go on myspace alot so you guys can add me to. My myspace email is Laaj95@gmail.com. I am asking you guys if you guys add me, don’t send hate mails or I will spam your screen with the message.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

