Teh Ninja's Blog


HaHa
September 23, 2009, 12:31 pm
Filed under: Epic

I have nothing to say today because I have nothing to say.

Hey everyone in the class give me your number. So I can call people. It is so boring at my house. That’s why I need to talk to people. So when your done reading this come to me. Also no, I’m not a stalker…

Don’t email me no more because my computer doesn’t work. My dad is getting it fixed so don’t email me. If you want to talk to me just call me. Come talk to me if you want my number. Also if you prank call me you will feel my wrath. Just kidding, but please don’t prank call me because I will get in trouble.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ha thats funny

Comment by 0205cassieg




Leave a Reply

