Teh Ninja's Blog


Next Year
September 25, 2009, 11:13 am
Filed under: Epic

I guess this is my last year here in Milwaukee. I mean that I won’t probably be here for High school in Milwaukee. I learned that I might be moving to Madison or Minnesota. There is also a chance that I might be still in Milwaukee, if my mom gets to go to Marquette University.

I am just giving you guys heads up.

Okay, also all you haters out there who say I “suck” at volleyball. Just come and play with me when I am playing for real.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lol

Comment by 0205cassieg

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by s8529226




Leave a Reply

