Teh Ninja's Blog


Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
October 23, 2009, 11:03 am
Filed under: 5584 | Tags:

Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles is going to be released on November 27, 2009. Resident Evil is a zombie based game.

This game is coming out for the Wii platform only. It will be based on different times and places. Resident Evil 2 and Resident Evil: Code Veronica are the main points of this game.

Trailer, some scenes may be very scary. Watch at  your own risk.

REDarkside_Wii_boxart

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am getting that

Comment by s8390271

ok lol…

Comment by Teh Epic Ninja

My friend has that game. I thought that it was lot of fun, it’s like a movie that you interact with. I’m usually not very good at all at playing Resident Evil games, but this one I was actually able to play. It made me happy that I could be included in something that I like so much. And by included I mean be able to play, instead of watching as my friends play the games.
http://snortwhatwasthat.wordpress.com/

Comment by snortwhatwasthat




Leave a Reply

