Teh Ninja's Blog


Buwhahaha!
November 16, 2009, 12:11 pm
Filed under: 5584 | Tags: , , ,

Oh my god! I have finally hacked Runescape Membership! I was on the computer for three straight typing in codes. Finally I have cracked a code and got membership. I was using the “Wallie Card” payment.

Yes! I am finally “Member”! Add me on Runescape if you play. If I find you to be annoying I will delete you. When I play Runescape I am totally a different person. I don’t like it when you just ask me questions.*cough* Ben *cough* Adam *cough*.

Runescape name: Lord Zoalord

If you want to talk to me. “JOIN” the clan chat “Lord Zoalord or Hmongclancc”.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

