Teh Ninja's Blog


OMG!!
March 25, 2010, 10:51 am
Filed under: Epic | Tags:

My computer still freezes while I make the AVI file into a WMV file! It’s so dumb! I’ll just burn it to a CD and show the class. I worked so hard on this video and it is so cool! If it is able to burn to CD and I am able to take it out of the CD on a MAC. Then I will ask if Mr. Skonecki can upload it for me, but I don’t he will let me.

This is the Official Guyver website! You guys can watch the episodes here!

http://www4.funimation.com/video/?page=show&b=37

http://www.funimation.com/guyver/

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

