Teh Ninja's Blog


Admin?
March 30, 2010, 12:21 pm
Filed under: Epic | Tags: , ,

Does anyone want to be a Admin on my Blog? If you are a person who wants to be a Admin has to actually post and don’t put dumb stuff on my blog. I put Mr. Skonecki as a Admin on my blog!

I am willing to put 2 Admins and first come first served!

Requirements:

Go to Epic Fail Pictures and post “Fail” pictures there.

Be approved by me first!

MUST HAVE YOUTUBE ACCOUNT!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

woowwowowow

Comment by s8341875

wow Charles you have recomendations O:) haha

Comment by 0205cassieg

lol I can make you one? U want too?

Comment by Teh Epic Ninja




Leave a Reply

